FA Cup Semi Final Draw and Schedule | Premier Soccer Chat
FA Cup Semi Final Schedule

FA Cup Semi Final Schedule

FA Cup Semi Finals 2013

The 2013 FA Cup Semi Final Draw was made on Sunday, March 10th with some big match fixtures being scheduled. Manchester City and Wigan both advanced and are scheduled to play away on the 13th and 14th of April 2013.

Here are the current fixtures for the FA Cup Semi Final (subject to change) as well as TV Schedule.

Saturday, April 13, 2013

12:15 pm ET (5:15 pm GMT): Millwall vs Wigan Athletic 

TV Schedule: FOX Soccer Plus (US) and ESPN (UK)

Sunday, April 14, 2013

11:00 am ET (4:00 pm GMT): Chelsea vs Manchester City

TV Schedule: FOX Soccer (US) and ITV1(UK)

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions