2013 FA Cup Final on FOX Free to Air Network TV | Premier Soccer Chat
2013 FA Cup Final on FOX Free to Air Network TV

2013 FA Cup Final on FOX Free to Air Network TV

2013 FA Cup Final TV Schedule

The 2013 FA Cup Final will be broadcast on the FOX flagship free to air network this Saturday, May 11. Manchester City takes on Wigan Athletic at Wembley stadium for this year’s final.

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2013

Time: 12:00 ET/17:00 GMT

Kickoff: 12:15 ET/17:15 GMT

Location: Wembley Stadium, London

Manchester City take on Wigan Athletic for their second FA Cup Final in three seasons. Wigan Athletic are making their first appearance in the FA Cup Final.

My 2013 FA Cup Final prediction and preview is available. During the week Manchester City beat West Brom while Wigan lost to Swansea in a close match. You can watch the EPL video highlights from both games. Check out my Premier League predictions for week 37 matches as well as this week’s Premier League TV Schedule.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions