Premier League Predictions: Todd's Week 11 EPL Picks | Premier Soccer Chat
Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Week 11 EPL Picks

Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Week 11 EPL Picks

Premier League Picks and Predictions 2013-14

Last weekend had some great matches, but in week 11’s Premier League Picks I’m predicting several close matches without a whole lot of goals. In looking over my predictions there are several matches that could go either way or end in a draw.

Follow all the action live by checking out the Premier League TV and Internet match schedule. You can also follow up the predictions with my previews for each match of the weekend. Go to bet365 to get some of the best Premier League betting odds for this weekend.

Time

Home

Score

Score

Away

Final Score

Saturday, November 9
10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Aston Villa

1

v

0

Cardiff City

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Chelsea

1

v

0

West Brom

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Crystal Palace

0

v

2

Everton

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Liverpool

3

v

1

Fulham

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Southampton

1

v

0

Hull City

12:30 ET/110:30 GMT

Norwich City

0

v

1

West Ham United

Sunday, November 10
7:00 ET/12:00 GMT

Tottenham

1

v

0

Newcastle United

9:05 ET/14:05 GMT

Sunderland

0

v

4

Manchester City

11:10 ET/16:10 GMT

Manchester United

1

v

1

Arsenal

11:10 ET/16:10 GMT

Swansea City

1

v

0

Stoke City

 

2013-14 Premier League Table

Week 11 Premier League Previews

Week 10 Premier League Predictions
bet365

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions