Premier League Predictions: Match Week 3 EPL Picks | Premier Soccer Chat
Premier League Predictions: Match Week 3 EPL Picks

Premier League Predictions: Match Week 3 EPL Picks

Match Day 3 Premier League PredictionsMatch day 3 for the Premier League is coming up this weekend and there are plenty of decent matches to watch out for.

I would again give Manchester City and Arsenal favorites status for their matches, even with Arsenal playing away from home. Chelsea will also be playing away and going up against Everton in what could be an interesting match.

Tottenham v Liverpool on Sunday is also looking quite interesting with both teams playing fairly well lately, even though Tottenham do have the better record. Spurs have benefitted from a somewhat lighter opponent load, but have also had to deal with Europa League matches.

Elsewhere Swansea, West Ham and Newcastle all play at home in matches that could be interesting. Read on for my predictions.

Time Home       Away Final Score
Saturday, August 30
7:45ET/12:45GMT Burnley 1 v 1 Manchester United  0 – 0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Manchester City 3 v 0 Stoke City 0 – 1
10:00ET/15:00GMT Newcastle United 2 v 0 Crystal Palace  3 – 3
10:00ET/15:00GMT Queens Park Rangers 0 v 0 Sunderland  1 – 0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Swansea City 1 v 0 West Bromwich  3 – 0
10:00ET/15:00GMT West Ham United 2 v 1 Southampton  1 – 3
12:30ET/17:30GMT Everton 1 v 1 Chelsea
Sunday, August 31
8:30ET/13:30GMT Aston Villa 2 v 1 Hull City
8:30ET/13:30GMT Tottenham 2 v 2 Liverpool
11:00ET/16:00GMT Leicester City 1 v 2 Arsenal

 

Once again I will be following up my predictions with quick pick previews later on in the week, so stay tuned for that!

Please feel free to leave your own predictions in the comments below. Are there any predictions that you disagree with?

 

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions