Premier League Predictions: Match-day Week 4 EPL Picks | Premier Soccer Chat
Premier League Predictions: Match-day Week 4 EPL Picks

Premier League Predictions: Match-day Week 4 EPL Picks

Match-Day Week 4 Premier League PredictionsThe Premier League matches return with match week 4 resuming following the international break. I, for one, am glad to have the Premier League starting up again. International matches just don’t have the same intensity for me as the Premier League.

With match-day four returning, so are my predictions for the weekend. This will certainly be an interesting weekend since it will be the first set of matches following the end of the transfer window. There are certainly going to be questions about which teams will start their new signings and how they will do.

Manchester United will certainly be at the top of this list considering their most recent three signings and whether Falcao will start. Add to that the fact that there are debates about which player will be dropped and it makes their match against Queens Park Rangers quite interesting.

Elsewhere, Manchester City faces off against Arsenal in what will certainly be a good match. Chelsea and Swansea City will face off as the only two teams who have yet to lose while Aston Villa travel to Liverpool in hopes of staying above them in the table.

 

Time Home       Away Final Score
Saturday, September 13
7:45ET/12:45GMT Arsenal 1 v 1 Manchester City  2-2
10:00ET/15:00GMT Chelsea 3 v 1 Swansea City  4-2
10:00ET/15:00GMT Crystal Palace 2 v 2 Burnley  0-0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Southampton 0 v 0 Newcastle United  4-0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Stoke City 1 v 0 Leicester City  0-1
10:00ET/15:00GMT Sunderland 1 v 2 Tottenham Hotspur  2-2
10:00ET/15:00GMT West Bromwich 0 v 2 Everton  0-2
12:30ET/17:30GMT Liverpool 3 v 1 Aston Villa  0-1
Sunday, September 14
11:00ET/16:00GMT Manchester United 3 v 1 Queens Park Rangers  4-0
Monday, September 15
3:00ET/20:00GMT Hull City 2 v 1 West Ham United  2-2

 

As always I will try to get out a post later in the week with my quick picks and brief match previews for all of the weekend’s action. You can also check out the Premier League table which I update following match results.

Please feel free to leave your own predictions in the comments below. Are there any predictions that you disagree with?

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions