Premier League Predictions: Todd's Match Week 7 EPL Picks | Premier Soccer Chat
Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Match Week 7 EPL Picks

Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Match Week 7 EPL Picks

Match Week 7 Premier League PredictionsThis weekend features week 7 in the Premier League and will be the last set of matches before the next international break. It’s an unwelcome break and I can’t ever get into these random sets of international matches that do nothing more than interrupt the flow of real soccer.

At least we do have some matches to enjoy before the break with games being played this first weekend of October.

Saturday’s matches don’t have much in the way of big games, but Liverpool host West Brom following their midweek Champions League match while Manchester City travel to Aston Villa. Both could produce interesting results.

Sunday is where the big games are this weekend with Manchester United hoping to capitalize on Everton’s Europa League fatigue to start off the day with an odd early kickoff.

Later in the day Tottenham and Southampton face off with Mauricio Pochettino welcoming back his former club while Chelsea play host to Arsenal across the city.

Time Home       Away Final Score
Saturday, October 4
10:00ET/15:00GMT Hull City 1 v 1 Crystal Palace  2-0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Leicester City 2 v 0 Burnley  2-2
10:00ET/15:00GMT Liverpool 1 v 1 West Bromwich  2-1
10:00ET/15:00GMT Sunderland 0 v 0 Stoke City  3-1
10:00ET/15:00GMT Swansea City 1 v 0 Newcastle United  2-2
12:30ET/17:30GMT Aston Villa 2 v 2 Manchester City  0-2
Sunday, October 5
7:00ET/12:00GMT Manchester United 3 v 1 Everton  2 – 1
9:05ET/14:05GMT Tottenham Hotspur 2 v 1 Southampton  1 – 0
9:05ET/14:05GMT Chelsea 1 v 1 Arsenal  2-0
11:15ET/16:15GMT West Ham United 2 v 0 Queens Park Rangers  2 – 0

Please feel free to leave your own predictions in the comments below. Are there any predictions that you disagree with?

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions