Premier League Predictions: Todd's Week 11 EPL Match Picks | Premier Soccer Chat
Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Week 11 EPL Match Picks

Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Week 11 EPL Match Picks

Week 11 Premier League PredictionsWeek 11 of the 2014/15 Premier League returns this Saturday and Sunday having been preceded by yet another eventful weekend of matches. Unfortunately this is then followed by another boring set of international friendlies and qualifiers. Not what I’m looking forward to at all.

The second weekend of November brings some great matches to watch out for including West Ham United v Aston Villa, Tottenham v Stoke, West Brom v Newcastle and Swansea v Arsenal. None of those are especially massive fixtures, but all of them should be quite entertaining.

Still, the pick of the lot for the weekend is Saturday’s early match with Liverpool playing host to league leaders Chelsea. Both teams have midweek Champions League matches to play, but even so, Chelsea will almost certainly be favorites to come away winners.

Time Home       Away Final Score
Saturday, November 8
7:45ET/12:45GMT Liverpool 1 v 3 Chelsea  1 – 2
10:00ET/15:00GMT Burnley 0 v 2 Hull City  1-0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Manchester United 2 v 0 Crystal Palace  1 – 0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Southampton 3 v 1 Leicester City  2 – 0
10:00ET/15:00GMT West Ham United 2 v 0 Aston Villa  0-0
12:30ET/17:30GMT Queens Park Rangers 0 v 3 Manchester City
Sunday, November 9
8:30ET/13:30GMT Sunderland 1 v 3 Everton  1-1
8:30ET/13:30GMT Tottenham Hotspur 2 v 2 Stoke City  1-2
8:30ET/13:30GMT West Bromwich 1 v 1 Newcastle United  0-2
11:00ET/16:00GMT Swansea City 1 v 1 Arsenal  2-1

Once again I will be trying to put out previews for all of these matches, which will most likely come in the form of quick picks and a single post brief preview for each set of games.

Please feel free to leave your own predictions in the comments below. Are there any predictions that you disagree with? What are your picks for this weekend?

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions