Premier League Predictions: Todd's Match Week 15 EPL Picks | Premier Soccer Chat
Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Match Week 15 EPL Picks

Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Match Week 15 EPL Picks

Week 15 Premier League PredictionsWeek 15 matches in the Premier League are back again after just a few short days of rest for the players. This means that the matches could churn out some interesting results. In fact, these results could be getting more interesting each week as the Christmas period looms on the horizon.

Manchester City play another home match, this time against Everton and their struggling defense. This should be a match with goals scored at both ends and this is a match City will need to win if they hope to keep pace with Chelsea. Still, a win coupled with a Chelsea loss would keep Chelsea top of the league.

Chelsea head into match week 15 with 36 points compared to City’s 30, who are guaranteed a spot in second with Southampton trailing them on 26 points.

The big match of the weekend is the one that could determine who comes out in third place. Manchester United make the difficult trip to Saint Mary’s to take on Southampton with their 25 points and in fourth place in the Premier League table.

Arsenal have their own difficult trip to take on struggling Stoke City while West Ham United host Swansea City. Depending on results in these various matches there could be some reshuffling of the top ten. Especially when you consider eighth place Liverpool hosting Sunderland along with Tottenham hosting Crystal Palace.

Fantasy Premier League
Both Liverpool and Tottenham are level on points with 20 along with Newcastle, who face Chelsea. The gap between sixth place Arsenal and tenth place Tottenham is just three points meaning there could be some swings in momentum as we head towards the holidays.

Time Home       Away Final Score
Saturday, December 6
7:45ET/12:45GMT Newcastle United 1 v 2 Chelsea  2-1
10:00ET/15:00GMT Hull City 2 v 2 West Bromwich  0 – 0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Liverpool 1 v 1 Sunderland  0 – 0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Queens Park Rangers 2 v 1 Burnley  2 – 0
10:00ET/15:00GMT Stoke City 1 v 3 Arsenal  3-2
10:00ET/15:00GMT Tottenham Hotspur 3 v 2 Crystal Palace  0-0
12:30ET/17:30GMT Manchester City 2 v 1 Everton  1 – 0
Sunday, December 7
8:30ET/13:30GMT West Ham United 1 v 2 Swansea City  3-1
11:00ET/16:00GMT Aston Villa 1 v 1 Leicester City  2-1
Monday, December 8
15:00ET/20:00GMT Southampton 1 v 2 Manchester United

 

Be sure to check out the week 15 Fantasy Premier League tips and get your fantasy soccer team updated and ready to go for the weekend’s action.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions